What a wonderful world – 53 dagar kvar

I see trees of green…….. red roses too 
I see em bloom….. for me and for you 
And I think to myself…. what a wonderful world. 

I see skies of blue….. clouds of white 
Bright blessed days….dark sacred nights 
And I think to myself …..what a wonderful world. 

The colors of a rainbow…..so pretty ..in the sky 
Are also on the faces…..of people ..going by 
I see friends shaking hands…..sayin.. how do you do 
They’re really sayin……i love you. 

I hear babies cry…… I watch them grow 
They’ll learn much more…..than I’ll never know 
And I think to myself …..what a wonderful world 



The colors of a rainbow…..so pretty ..in the sky 
Are there on the faces…..of people ..going by 
I see friends shaking hands…..sayin.. how do you do 
They’re really sayin…*spoken*(I ….love….you). 

I hear babies cry…… I watch them grow 
*spoken*(you know their gonna learn 
A whole lot more than I’ll never know) 
And I think to myself …..what a wonderful world 
Yes I think to myself …….what a wonderful world.

 

Louis Armstrong

Leave a Reply

